Mellansels Hotell & Konferens

X

Mellansels Hotell & Konferens
​Tingshusgatan 6
​895 40 Mellansel
​0661- 65 44 10
​reception.mhk@mfhs.se

Avstånd resecetrum i Örnsköldsvik 35 km
Gideå Flygplats 59 km
​Örnsköldsviks C med bil 35 km

Hotell-och-Konferens-flygbild-330x224-43

Personal

Bilder-Hemsida-200x200px-05.jpg
Bilder-Hemsida-200x200px-017.jpg
Bilder-Hemsida-200x200px-016.jpg
Anna Gripenrot
Helen Karlsson
Helen Gripenrot

Enhetsansvarig Mat&Logi

0661-65 44 17

anna.gripenrot@mfhs.se

Hotell- Konferensansvarig/Husmor

0661-65 44 11

helen.karlsson@mfhs.se

Konferensvärdinna

0661-65 44 10

helen.gripenrot@mfhs.se

Bilder-Hemsida-200x200px-01.jpg
Bilder-Hemsida-200x200px-02.jpg
Agnieszka Filipczuk

1:e Kock

0661-65 44 19
agnieszka.filipczuk@mfhs.se

Amanda Odili

Kock

0661-65 44 19

amanda.odili@mfhs.se

Bilder-Hemsida-200x200px-024.jpg
Lena Sjöberg

Köksbiträde

0661-65 44 19

lena.sjoberg@mfhs.se

Bilder-Hemsida-200x200px-027.jpg
Margita Forsberg

Köksbiträde

0661-65 44 19
margita.forsberg@mfhs.se